parade

Contact the City of Williams

City Hall is located at 113 South First Street, Williams Arizona, 86046.
Phone: 928-635-4451
Fax 928-635-4495

City Manager

Brandon Buchanan: bbuchanan@williamsaz.gov

Finance Director

Keith Buonocore: financedirector@williamsaz.gov

City Clerk/Human Resources Director

Susan Kerley: skerley@williamsaz.gov

Williams Police Department

Chief Herman Nixon  hnixon@williamsaz.gov   (928) 635-4461

Williams Fire Department

(928) 635-4421   Chief Chase Pearson  fire@williamsaz.gov

City Court

(928) 635-2691   Judge Robert Krombeen

Golf - Elephant Rocks at Williams

( 928) 635-4935  2200 N. Country Club Drive  

Manager Scott Little  scott.little@pga.com

Superintendent Marty Yearian  golf@williamsaz.gov

Sanitation

(928) 635-9108   800 Rodeo Drive  Director Doug Owens

Water and Wastewater

(928) 635-4451 

 

Recreation - Recreation Center/Skate Park/Pool

(928) 635-1496  300 W. Railroad Avenue   Director Rose Newbold   rnewbold@williamsaz.gov

Library

(928) 635-2663  113 S. 1st Street  Director Andrea Dunn  adunn@williamsaz.gov

Senior Center

(928) 679-7480   850 West Grant  Director Max Bishop