Contact Us

City Hall is located at 113 South 1st Street, Williams Arizona, 86046.
Phone: 928-635-4451
Fax: 928-635-4495

City Manager

Bill Lee: blee@williamsaz.gov

Finance Director

Keith Buonocore: financedirector@williamsaz.gov

City Clerk/Human Resources Director

Pamela Galvan: pgalvan@williamsaz.gov

Public Works Director

Williams Police Department

Chief Herman Nixon: hnixon@williamsaz.gov (928) 635-4461

Williams Fire Department

Chief Chase Pearson: fire@williamsaz.gov (928) 635-4421

City Court

Judge Robert Krombeen (928) 635-2691

Golf - Elephant Rocks at Williams

2200 N. Country Club Drive (928) 635-4935

Manager Scott Little: scott.little@pga.com

Superintendent Marty Yearian: golf@williamsaz.gov

Recreation - Recreation Center/Skate Park/Pool

Director Rose Newbold: rnewbold@williamsaz.gov (928) 635-1496 300 W. Railroad Avenue

Library

Director Andrea Dunn: adunn@williamsaz.gov (928) 635-2663 113 S. 1st Street

Senior Center

850 West Grant (928) 679-7480

Website by CivicLive. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.